Home
Changelog
Saved Member Views
new
It’s finally here! With saved member views, you can easily pull up the members you care about. Simply select a few filters, press ‘Save’, and voila! You have yourself a new saved view.
With this first version of saved views, you can:
  • Create a new saved view
  • Rename a view
  • Edit a view’s filters
  • Try out our default saved views.
Currently, the saved views you create only show up in your Saved Views list. However, if you’ve made a saved view that the whole team should all know about, you can share it! Just select your saved view from the dropdown and share the website URL to your teammates. They will be able to see this saved view and save it to their own Saved Views list.
Let us know what you think!